TOLL FREE AUSTRALIA - 1300 079 998   

Contact Spraying Systems Co. Australia


Our Sales Engineers are highly trained and have great knowledge in the application of our products in a variety of industries. Backed by our technical team plan, our engineers are your first resource for all questions about spray technology. Contact your local sales office. 

 

Melbourne Head Office

Tel: 1300 212 878
Email: sales@spray.com.au      

8 Moorinna Way,       
Truganina                 
Victoria, 3029           

Victoria - East

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
rohan@spray.com.au

        

Victoria - West

Sales Engineer 
Nick Munro 
Mob: 0490 384 851
nickm@spray.com.au

        

Brisbane

Sales Engineer
Celio Furquim
Mob: 0424 056 932
celio@spray.com.au

 

Queensland - South

Sales Engineer
Evan Harvey 
Mob: 0419 584 486
evan@spray.com.au

 

Queensland - Northern Central

Sales Engineer
Graham Roberts
Mob: 0447 546 266
graham@spray.com.au

 

Townsville

Sales Engineer
Rob Thompson
Mob: 0439 626 186
rob@spray.com.au

 

New South Wales - South

Sales Engineer
Kerry McPhail
Mob: 0419 376 912
kerry@spray.com.au

 

New South Wales - North

Sales Engineer
Craig Cardy
Mob: 0419 317 970
craig@spray.com.au

 

North West Sydney

Sales Engineer
Alen Margeta
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

 

Perth (Metropolitan)

Sales Engineer
Jim Dinh
Mob: 0417 958 261
jim@spray.com.au

 

Western Australia (All Mining Sectors)

Sales Engineer
Matthew Hayward 
Mob: 0427 058 993
matthew@spray.com.au

 

Western Australia

Sales Engineer
Jim Dinh
Mob: 0417 958 261
jim@spray.com.au

 

South Australia

Sales Engineer
Brenton Barry
Mob: 0427 534 434
brenton@spray.com.au

 

Tasmania

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
rohan@spray.com.au

 

Northern Territory

Sales Engineer
Alen Margeta 
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

 

Steel Support

Sales Engineer
Alen Margeta 
Mob: 0419 370 196
alen@spray.com.au

Papua New Guinea

Sales Engineer
Rob Thompson
Mob: 0439 626 186
rob@spray.com.au

 

Fiji

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
rohan@spray.com.au

 

 

New Caledonia

General Manager
 Igor Zlateski
Mob: 0419 391 353 
igor@spray.com.au