TOLL FREE AUSTRALIA - 1300 079 998   

Contact Spraying Systems Co. Australia


Our Sales Engineers are highly trained and have great knowledge in the application of our products in a variety of industries. Backed by our technical team plan, our engineers are your first resource for all questions about spray technology. Contact your local sales office. 

Melbourne Head Office

Tel: 1300 212 878
Email: sales@spray.com.au      

7 Sara Grove             PO Box 328 
Tottenham                 Sunshine
Victoria, 3012            Victoria, 3020

Victoria - East

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
Fax:
rohan@spray.com.au

        

Queensland - South

Sales Engineer
Evan Harvey 
Mob: 0419 584 486
Fax:
 evan@spray.com.au

        

Northern Territory

Sales Engineer
Alen Margeta 
Mob: 0419 370 196
Fax:
alen@spray.com.au

 

Victoria - West

Sales Engineer 
Nick Munro 
Mob: 0490 384 851
Fax:
nickm@spray.com.au

 

Queensland - Northern Central

Sales Engineer
Graham Roberts
Mob: 0447 546 266
Fax:
graham@spray.com.au

 

Tasmania

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
Fax:
rohan@spray.com.au

 

New South Wales - South

Sales Engineer
Kerry McPhail
Mob: 0419 376 912
Fax:
kerry@spray.com.au

 

Brisbane

Sales Engineer
Celio Furquim
Mob: 0424 056 932
Fax:
celio@spray.com.au

 

New Caledonia

General Manager
Igor Zlateski
Mob: 0419 391 353
Fax:
igor@spray.com.au

 

New South Wales - North

Sales Engineer
Craig Cardy
Mob: 0419 317 970
Fax:
craig@spray.com.au

 

Western Australia

Sales Engineer
Matthew Hayward 
Mob: 0427 058 993
Fax:
matthew@spray.com.au

 

Papua New Guinea

Sales Engineer
Craig Cardy
Mob: 0419 317 970
Fax:
craig@spray.com.au

 

North West Sydney

Sales Engineer
Robert Palma
Mob: 0439 212 380
Fax:
robert@spray.com.au

 

Western Australia

Sales Engineer
Jim Dinh
Mob: 0417 958 261
Fax:
jim@spray.com.au

 

Fiji

Sales Engineer
Rohan Kuruppu 
Mob: 0419 334 069
Fax:
rohan@spray.com.au

 

South Australia

Sales Engineer
Brenton Barry
Mob: 0427 534 434
Fax: 
brenton@spray.com.au

Steel Support

Sales Engineer
Alen Margeta 
Mob: 0419 370 196
Fax: 
alen@spray.com.au