Contact Spraying System Co. - The World's Largest Selection of Industrial Spray Nozzles

Contact Spraying Systems Co PTY LTD

Our Sales Engineers are highly trained and have great knowledge in the application of our products in a variety of industries. Backed by our technical team plan, our engineers are your first resource for all questions about spray technology. Contact your local sales office.

Melbourne (Head Office)

7 Sara Grove
Tottenham, 3012
Victoria

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Email: sales@spray.com.au

Victoria – West

Nick Munro

Tel: 1300 212 878
Mobile: 0490 384 851
Email: nickm@spray.com.au

Eastern Victoria

Rohan Kuruppu

Tel: 1300 212 878
Mobile: 0419 334 069
Email: rohan@spray.com.au

Southern NSW

Kerry McPhail

Mobile: 0419 376 912
Fax. 02 9798 6665
Email: kerry@spray.com.au

Northern NSW

Craig Cardy

Mobile: 0419 317 970 Fax. 02 4006 3889 Email: craig@spray.com.au

North West Sydney

Robert Palma

Mobile: 0439 212 380
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Email: robert@spray.com.au

Southern Queensland

Evan Harvey

Mobile: 0419 584 486
Fax: 07 3036 5991
Email: evan@spray.com.au

Northern Central Queensland

Graham Roberts

Mobile: 0447 546 266
Fax: 07 4973 9766
Email: graham.roberts@spray.com.au

Brisbane

Celio Furquim

Mobile: 0424 056 932
Email: celio@spray.com.au

South Australia

Alen Margeta

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Mobile: 0419 370 196
Email: alen@spray.com.au

Western Australia (All Mining Sectors)

Matthew Hayward

PO Box 85
Armadale WA, 6992
Mobile: 0427 058 993
Fax: 08 9408 0176
Email: matthew@spray.com.au

Western Australia

Matthew Hayward

PO Box 85
Armadale WA, 6992
Mobile: 0427 058 993
Fax: 08 9408 0176
Email: matthew@spray.com.au

Northern Territory

Alen Margeta

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Mobile: 0419 370 196
Email: alen@spray.com.au

Tasmania

Rohan Kuruppu

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Mobile: 0419 334 069
Email: rohan@spray.com.au

Fiji

Rohan Kuruppu

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Mobile: 0419 334 069
Email: rohan@spray.com.au

New Caledonia

Igor Zlateski

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223
Email: igor@spray.com.au

Papua New Guinea

Craig Cardy

Mobile: 0419 317 970
Fax: 02 4006 3889
Email: craig@spray.com.au

Perth (Metropolitan)

Matthew Hayward

Mobile: 0427 058 993
Email: matthew@spray.com.au


Find Local Dealer in Australia Find Local Dealer in New Zealand Find Local Dealer

Head Office:
7 Sara Grove
Tottenham, 3012
Victoria

Tel. 1300 212 878
Fax. 03 9315 3223

Email